Until now that is,
I finally have a Sunday with absolutely nothing to do. And, needless to say, i slept through the first twelve hours of it. As for the second half of it, the plan was such -
Wash my bloody hair, (it's as long as before now) - done.
Read the newspapers ( i hardly ever do this) - tried to do. Unsuccessful. Got stuck at Asian Age's op-ed page.
Re-install windows xp, mainly so that my mom can recognize the computer - Done.
Watch the cricket - didn't happen - don't get the channel that has exclusive rights to the telecast.
Study for my GRE exam (5 weeks away) - studied, i think.
Figure out how has my copy of 'Tintin in America' - forgot until now.
Post on blog - ???
Watch liverpool play everton - starts in 2 hours.
and a lot of small things i had resolved to stop postponing and get done, as my free time is scarce after today.
...
...
Then I get an SMS saying that college is closed tomorrow.
(System shut down. Reboot in 2 hours.)
Sunday, March 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)